Happy Hoppers Rabbit Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ruby Roo, the story so far!

+5
LilyGrace
Jay
NickieM
Catsknickers
Yodaphine
9 posters

Go down

Ruby Roo, the story so far! Empty Ruby Roo, the story so far!

Post by Yodaphine Wed Jan 12, 2011 5:29 pm

So, my obsession all started on christmas eve! rabbit As I have mentioned to you all before, I am completely new to all this House bunny lark, and when I first bought my baby girl home I truthfully had absolutely no idea what to expect, I was excited and to a certain extent little bit nervous Hmmm I have had bunnies lots of times before as a child, but they were outdoor buns, my parents were boring and never allowed them in the house, dad always told me they have the garden, thats big enough! Sad So I would have to sneak em in for a snuggle on the sofa when my parents went out, always keepin a stealthy ear out for their return home! lol
When I went to pick Roo up from Charlotte, I was so excited! I actually cried as Charlotte handed her over, this was it, she was finally coming home with me! I have wanted a house bunny for years but Ryan was never really keen, but just like me, he couldnt resist Ruby! Who could?! Love
Roo's first night couldnt have been more perfect, she settled in a treat! Within about an hour she had already found her favourite spot in the house..... Ruby Roo, the story so far! P2612114 .....Right infront of the heater Wink
On Christmas day, I decided she needed a teddy, after all she had one at Charlottes, so it was only fair she had one here, but nowhere was open on Christmas day, so I decided I would make her one, as you do, on christmas day!!! lol! Ruby Roo, the story so far! P2612115 It was well worth the effort, as she loves it, I came in from work the other day to find her sleeping on it! Very Happy